

2020 POSTDOC AWARDS CEREMONY & POSTDOCTORAL ASSOCIATION RECRUITMENT

13, MAY, 2020 AT 2:30 – 4PM ZOOM: <u>https://msu.zoom.us/j/94282062060</u>

Please join us as we celebrate the recipients of the 2020 **Postdoctoral Excellence in Research Award (PERA)**, presented by Dr. Doug Gage, Assistant Vice President, Research and Innovation, and the recipients of the inaugural **Postdoctoral Excellence in Teaching and/or Mentoring Award (PETMA)**, presented by Dr. Aaron Reifler, Director of the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs.

Afterwards, learn about the MSU Postdoctoral Association (MSU-PDA) and the ways in which you can get involved to help support the personal, professional, and career development of fellow postdocs and improve the postdoc experience at MSU.

AWARD RECIPIENTS



Dr. Philipp Grete 2020 PERA Recipient



Dr. Dafna Groeneveld 2020 PERA Recipient



Dr. Murielle Ålund 2020 PETMA Recipient



Dr. Joseph Hill 2020 PETMA Recipient



Dr. Doug Gage OVPRI



Dr. Aaron Reifler MSU-OPA

SPONSORED BY THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND INNOVATION (OVPRI) AND THE OFFICE OF POSTDOCTORAL AFFAIRS (MSU-OPA)

https://postdocs.msu.edu/

